Hybrid Gaming Alliance
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Hybrid Gaming Alliance

From the midst of broken games comes the allaince to out stand all others no matter weither its RPG, FPS, RTS or even RG come and unite here and become a Hybrid Gamer

HomePortalGalleryLatest imagesRegisterLog in

My Application

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
TheLogick

Number of posts : 4
Registration date : 2008-09-20

My Application Empty
PostSubject: My Application   My Application Icon_minitimeSat Sep 20, 2008 8:07 am

Real Name - Josh
Age - 25
Game Name -TheLogick
And your Guid - CC2BBAF305766ED230BADA815039E556
Location - The small island .. UK
Are you wanting Player Admin - Yes

I have been gaming with AA for 3 years now, although AA is getting very booring Im still looking for a clan to carry through to AA3. I have alot of experience in TWL, I am now a TWL Ladder Admin, I am also part of the mapping team called mAAppers (www.maappers.com) home of Delta and Doug, if you dont know them they created the first user honor map ... OilRig, so I have alot of experience in the Editor as well, could great a training map for you guys.

I know TS inside out, being an administrator of TS (and vent) for 2 years. I also know the server side of AA inside out in every clan (and i've been in lots, look at my background check) I have always helped out with there server.

While at this time I cannot donate, I can offer you free web hosting with full FTP/SQL access. Im trying to get a TS server up and running also maybe I could help out there, this will be my kind of donation. I also am a novice programmer, coding SQL and PHP so have alot experience in websites.